2022 Speakers

We only ever post confirmed speakers. Check back as we get closer to the event for updates on new confirmed speakers.


Sen. Jack Reed
U.S. Congress

William A. LaPlante
Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment

Meredith Berger
Assistant Secretary of the Navy Energy, Installations and Environment

Joseph Bryan
Chief Sustainability Officer & Senior Advisor for Climate, U.S. Department of Defense

Richard Kidd
Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Environment & Energy Resilience


© Sightline Media Group. All rights reserved.